Code..code everywhere!!

It occurred to me this morning that coding has taken over my life.

I wake up thinking of code.

I do my morning rituals thinking of code.

I eat/drink/commute/work out thinking of code.

Worst of all: I dream of code (though sometimes I solve a problem in my dreams, so that’s quite nice). It has completely hijacked my life at this point – it’s like mad love.

However, my brain has never felt better. It sounds weird but my memory is better and I feel quicker in my head.

We are busy with the hackathon and it’s an amazing learning experience. Everything we learned is put in action and we see where we are lacking – best way to imprint the knowledge obtained last week.

I’m nervous about completing our project in time but I have a good team and we’ll do our best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

