..where did the time go?

Hey!

It’s been a few days, hasn’t it? I decided to skip a blog on Monday as I didn’t have much to report besides the usual..

…aaaand now it is Thursday? I just lose myself in the blissful haze of code.

So a quick update – we have been developing our WebShop and adding new features every day such as better layout, testing, more customisation possibilities for the user and so forth.

Also, today was exciting because we can finally show our mom what we’ve been doing a.k.a how to publish our Web Applications on the Internet. As soon as our webshop is showable, I will share the link here as well.

Get your cows ready (you’ll know what I mean once you see it)!

Leave a Reply

