Girl Power!

As fortune would have it, my team for the project has collapsed in two. It’s me and Laura now.

Both guys in our team had very unfortunate accidents – one of them has a broken arm, the other a leg that’s in pieces. I feel really bad for them.

But as always in business, the show must go on and we are going strong. Luckily, Laura and I work well together and we’re right on schedule with our project.

I also have to admit that I cannot say no to a challenge and thanks to the high workload – we are learning so much more!

I’m excited to continue and finish our project strong!

Leave a Reply

